Products

Products from Atelier Fischer are genuinely Swiss Made, being 100% manufactured in our company. We can control and check all our production processes personally, thus guaranteeing finished products of a high degree of quality and reliability.
All our games are designed and drawn with loving care on the basis of our own ideas. This makes them unique and distinctive in terms of design and craftsmanship. A lot of handicraft skill is invested in our products, thus assuring that they will remain unique in future and never become mass-produced articles.
We believe it is extremely important to ensure that the materials used come from fair and sustainable production. All the wood we use is certified by the Forest Stewardship Council (FSC). And we go a step further with the “Schweizer Holz” label with which our company is certified. We purchase all our solid timber from Swiss forests in the immediate region, a material which we select personally. This guarantees an excellent quality of wood and short transportation routes, and we will continue to make every effort to ensure that these natural resources are used economically and with the greatest of care.

 

Logo-von-Schweizer-Holz-Web

Produits

Les produits de la maison Atelier Fischer sont véritablement swiss-made ; ils sont fabriqués à 100% dans notre entreprise. Nous pouvons piloter et contrôler nous-mêmes toutes les opérations de production, ceci offrant le gage d’un haut niveau de qualité et de sécurité du produit fini.
Tous nos jeux sont conçus selon nos propres idées et dessinés avec amour, ce qui confère un caractère original, unique entre tous, à leur design et leur mode de fabrication. Nos articles résultent d’une bonne part de travail manuel,  ils ne deviendront donc jamais des produits de masse.
Nous accordons une très grande importance à une production équitable et durable des matériaux employés. Tous les bois portent le certificat environnemental FSC. Nous allons encore plus de l’avant  avec le label “bois suisse” qui a été décerné à notre entreprise : Tous les bois massifs que nous travaillons proviennent des forêts proches et sont sélectionnés par nos soins. Cette démarche assure une excellente qualité de bois et un transport limité à de courtes distances. Nous aurons toujours le souci d’économiser les ressources naturelles et de les employer scrupuleusement.

 

Logo-von-Schweizer-Holz-Web